Training & Placement Cell
Chairperson Corporate Resource Centre Prof. Pankaj Chawla, M:08859502101, E:
CRC Team Members Prof. Ruby, M:09968327952, E:
Faculty Coordinator Prof. Ishrat Ali (CS), Mr. Dinesh Patel (CS), Mr. Rinku Chandra (EE), Mr. Nafis Ahmed (ME)
Student Coordinator Mr. Sachin Kumar Maurya, Mr. Sachit Neptune, Mr. Ankush Kumar, Miss. Tessu Silal, Mr. Profful Chauhan, Mr. Anurag Singh, Mr. Paritosh Singh

Quick Links

Virtual Tour- AIT


Application Form
AIT Prospectus
Affiliation AKTU
Affiliation BTE
ITI Approval
B.Tech Fees Structure
ITI Fees Structure
MBA Fees Structure
Polytechnic Fees Structure
Induction Program Schdeule

Query Form


Placed Students upto 2019

Mukesh Kumar Yadav
Computer Science& Engineering
Techpile Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Shahansha Khan
Mott Macdonald Pvt. Ltd.
Ashutosh Pandey
Polytechnic- ME
Rajendra Gears Pvt. Ltd.
Akshay Malik
Polytechnic- ME
Superlite Jointings Pvt. Ltd.
Kartikeya Tripathi
Computer Science& Engineering
Alkesh Singh
Mechanical Engineering
Pinky Singh
Electronics & Communication Engineering
Gyalmu Lechpa
Civil Engineering
Sikkim Government

Anti Ragging Measures

Aryan follows the rules and guidelines set by Hon’ble Supreme court of India in Writ Petition (C) No. 656 of 1998 D/d 03.08.2001 citation : 2001 SOL case No. 431 and laws set in Uttar Pradesh Act (14 of 2010) related to Anti Ragging.

The Institute is having well constituted Anti Ragging Committee at the Institutional Level including Anti Ragging Vigilance Committee and Anti Ragging Squads.

Placement Companies

Aryan Institute of Technology, 13 Km. Stone, NH-24,Near Jindal Pipe Factory, Jindal Nagar, Ghaziabad | E-mail: